Medical Staff Leaders 2017-2018

Petaluma Valley Hospital

Staff Officers


Jonathan Choe, M.D.

Vice President

Kellen Galster, M.D.


Michael Johnson, D.P.M.

Executive Committee Member - At Large

Philippe Edouard, M.D.

Departmental Chairmen and Vice Chairmen

Medicine/Family Practice Department

Farid Osman, M.D., Chair
James Leoni, M.D., Vice Chair, F.P.
Lalith Mohan, M.D., Vice Chair, Medicine

Surgery Department

Robert Harf, M.D., Chairman
Mark Northfield, M.D., Vice Chairman
Chiefs of Service And Medical Directors

Chiefs of Service and Medical Directors

Chief of Anesthesia

Patrick Kinane, D.O.

Chief of Ob/Gyn

Julie Clark, M.D.

Chief of Orthopedics

Mark Northfield, M.D.
Chief of Pediatrics Faye Lundergan, M.D.
Chief of Podiatry Michael Johnson, D.P.M.
Chief of Pathology Paul Wasserstein, M.D.
Chief of Radiology William Meseroll, M.D.
Medical Director, ICCU Vacant
Medical Director, Respiratory Care Services Ralph Dilisio, M.D.
Medical Director, Hospice Scott Eberle, M.D.
Medical Director, Oncology Services Thomas Stanton, M.D.
Medical Director, Emergency Services Loren Fong, M.D.
Medical Director, Hospitalist P.J. Lally, M.D.

Executive Committee Members

Member at Large Phillipe Edouard, M.D.
Ethics Committee Chair Rochelle Bomar, D.P.M.
Credentials Committee Chair Lalith Mohan, M.D.
Quality Review Committee Chair Rajesh Radadive, M.D.
Quality Steering Team Chair Kellen Galster, M.D.

Share Your Story

Are you interested in sharing
your experience with us?

Yes I am
Share Your Story