Santa Rosa Memorial Hospital Foundation

Santa Rosa Memorial Hospital
Foundation Staff

Andrea Learned
Vice President, Development
707-547-4683
andrea.learned@stjoe.org
Liz Tunney Williams
Director, Gift Planning
707-547-4692
liz.williams@stjoe.org

Wendy Langley
Manager, Major Gifts
707-547-4679
wendy.langley@stjoe.org

Katie Kinzel
Development Associate
707-547-4680
katie.kinzel@stjoe.org

Nate Friar
Sr. Project Coordinator
707-547-5436
nate.friar@stjoe.org

Mary Peterson
Hospice Services, Philanthropy Officer
Memorial Hospice, Santa Rosa | (707-568-1094)
Hospice of Petaluma, Petaluma | (707-778-6242)
North County Hospice, Healdsburg | (707-431-1135)
mary.peterson@stjoe.org
Meghan Langhals
Hospice Services, Sr. Philanthropy Officer
Memorial Hospice, Santa Rosa | (707-568-1094)
Hospice of Petaluma, Petaluma | (707-778-6242)
North County Hospice, Healdsburg | (707-431-1135)
meghan.langhals@stjoe.org

Contact us at:

101 Brookwood Ave, Ste 202
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
Telephone: 707.547.4680
Fax: 707.547.4685

Share Your Story

Are you interested in sharing
your experience with us?

Yes I am
Share Your Story