Santa Rosa Memorial Hospital Foundation

Santa Rosa Memorial Hospital
Foundation Staff

Andrea Learned
Vice President, Development
707-547-4683
andrea.learned@stjoe.org
Liz Tunney Williams
Director, Gift Planning
707-547-4692
liz.williams@stjoe.org
Stephen Kearns
Manager, Major Gifts
707-547-4679
stephen.kearns@stjoe.org

Sarah Quinto
Manager, Major Gifts
707-547-5436
sarah.quinto@stjoe.org

Katie Kinzel
Manager, Development
707-525-5357
katie.kinzel@stjoe.org

Denise Silva
Executive Assistant
707-547-4680
denise.silva@stjoe.org

Contact us at:

101 Brookwood Ave, Ste 202
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
Telephone: 707.547.4680
Fax: 707.547.4685

Share Your Story

Are you interested in sharing
your experience with us?

Yes I am
Share Your Story